Photoshop

This is what I learned in photoshop so far. I learned how to crop and straighten which lets you be able to trim away edges, change the shape and size of a photo, and even straighten a crooked shoreline or horizon. I also learned how to improve lighting and colour which is brighting a photo and make its colours stand out by using adjusting layers. Another thing I learned is how to remove unwanted content. You do this by removing certain things you don’t want in the photo using the spot healing brush tool and the patch tool. I learned how to add creative effects. This means being able to add effects like making the photo look black and white, using the colour tints to give it an old fashioned look and turn a huge number of buildings into a miniature village using the tilt-shift blur filter. After that I learned how to sharpen and save which lets you be able to give your photo a finishing touch by sharpening edges. I also saved the edited photo in PSD format with layers intact for future editing. And thats all I learned so far in photoshop.

Leave a Reply

