Digital Media Learning Outcome 2-Using a Digital Camera

I learned about how to take pictures of light photography which is where you can take photos with streams of light. You can do this by setting the shutter on your camera to be open for few seconds when a photo is taken. This makes the torch light on your phone look like its a stream of light when you move it around during the time the shutter is open.

The project I had to do was to take photos of light painting. I took pictures of me showing my name in a stream of light, a photo of a circle of light around my face and a stream of light going up in a circular way.

_DSC0146.JPG_DSC0144.JPG_DSC0155.JPG

Leave a Reply

